Kontakt

Kneipp-Aktiv-Club Lauterach

ZVR-Zahl 029203908

Frau Rosina Geschray (Obfrau)
Thaläckerstraße 16
6923 Lauterach
Mail: lauterach@kneipp-vorarlberg.at
Tel. +43 (0)650 270148

Vorstand

Hier finden Sie eine Liste unserer Vorstandmitglieder.

Rosina Geschray

Obfrau

+43 (0)650 270148

lauterach@kneipp-vorarlberg.at

Thaläckerstr. 16,
6923 - Lauterach

Beate Köb

Kassiererin

0680/2415620

koeb.beate@1.net

Sandgasse 10,
6923 - Lauterach

Beate Hinteregger

Beirat

0660/1697995

beate.hinteregger@aon.at

Sandgasse 31,
6923 - Lauterach

Josefine Vonach

Schriftführerin

0676/4937947

josefine.vonach@gmx.at

Morgenstrasse30 /T0p1,
6923 - Lauterach

Rosi Steger

Beirat

05574/89605

Hubertusweg 4,
6923 - Lauterach

Ingeborg Schwaiger

Obfrau Stellvertreter

05574/66018

i_schwaiger@gmx.T

Unterfeldstrasse 10,
6971 - Hard

Adressen Gymnastikleiterinnen

Ingeborg Schwaiger

Gymnastikleiterin

05574/66018

Unterfeldstrasse 10,
6971 - Hard

Brunhilde Mayrhofer

Gymnastikleiterin

0664/43745644

brunhilde.mayrhofer@aon.at

Monfortstrasse 25,
6922 - Wolfurt

Irene Dreger

Gymnastikleiterin

0680/4025459

irene.dreger@gmx.at

Klebern 13/2,
6863 - Egg

Barbara Gaugelhofer

Gymnastikleiterin

05574/83719

gaugelhofer.b@utanet.at

Schmittstrasse 3,
6912 - Hörbranz

Mag. Birgit Bacher

Gymnastikleiterin

0699/18366377

b.bacher@gmx.at

Rudolf-von-Ems-Str. 24,
6845 - Hohenems

Adressen Wandergruppe

Helga Wörz

Wandergruppe

0650 713 10 72

matthias.filzmaier@aon.at

Achstraße 5,
6923 - Lauterach

Adelinde Hertnagel

Wandergruppe

0650/3007673

Langegasse 15,
6923 - Lauterach

Ehrenobmann

Erich Kalb

Ehrenobmann

Ehrenmitglieder

Rosa Rüdisser

Ehrenmitglied

Erika Kalb

Ehrenmitglied

Herbert Waibel

Ehrenmitglied

Marianne Waibel

Ehrenmitglied